Make your own free website on

The Society's Executive Committee

The Society's Executive Committee which is elected in a General Conference for a two year period, is made up of the following persons. This Committee's term of office is from February 1999 to January 2000.
President Lawrence Attard-Bezzina
Hon. Secretary Horace Muscat
Treasurer Francis Xavier Micallef
Committee Member Dr. Nazareno Azzopardi
Committee Member Dr.Victor Nezval
Committee Member Dr. Karel Ondrousek
Committee Member Mrs. Maria Ruggier

Please Go Back to the Main Page